Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Entire office is very friendly and Dr Aiken is awesome. Thank you all for the amazing care!
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Excellent
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Great Group of People!!!
EUGENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
So far, so good. I’ll do this again after the upcoming surgery. I like everything about this practice, from the receptionist to the RN to the Medical Assistant and finally the Doctor. Oh wait, I also like the warm environment and nautical theme.
MARCIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very thorough
KADLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is fantastic. I would recommend them to anybody. Had a great experience just the other day at their office, but that’s always the case there.
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Aiken is very competent and always explains your treatment. His office staff are wonderful and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend this office.
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Although this was my first experience here I was treated like a long term patient. I will look forward to my next appointment!
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I’ve been an Aiken patient for several years and will remain his patient for these reasons: He is knowledgeable, experienced, honest caring and kind. Checks ALL the boxes.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very thorough and knowledgeable, would recommend highly!!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Fixed an ingrown nail so I’ve got about 6 weeks to wait on it yet but so far so good and nice job.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
My visit was very good
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Thorough
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Aiken is very knowledgeable in his field. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is easy to talk to. All other members of his staff are very friendly and welcoming. Was able to experience immediate relief for my issue. Felt as though I left with a very good understanding of all my options.
ROSE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Aiken took care of the bottom of my right foot. He took out a callous like bone out it was hurting before and is sore a little next day. Thanks Rose
MICHELLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have been a patient with Dr Aiken for about 4 years and have been more than satisfied since my first visit he has helped me tremendously with all my problems related to my feet and found relief each time . His staff is friendly professional and always makes you feel comfortable
JAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
First time visit with Dr Aiken. Excellent personal care. Everything explained thoroughly. Pleasant staff and doctor.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The entire staff is wonderful. Very caring and so friendly.