Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Easy and Prof
LATCHMIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Good experience
STANLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good. Office staff is friendly and efficient. The x-ray tech obviously had done many in the past as she was quick and made sure the x-rays were done properly. Dr. Aikens was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able explain things to me and had fixes to my problem.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Aiken and staff were wonderful. Would recommend him to anyone with foot problems.
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Aiken is one of the nicest and thorough Dr I have ever been to. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend!
KIM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Hello- I'd like more stars for an option please! My first day as a new patient and I couldn't be more pleased. Everyone was so professional, and the office is beautiful. The xray tech was excellent and worked quickly. The in-house nurse gave thorough explanations for my next steps and the exercises I'm to do. But best of all, Dr Aiken is very friendly and patiently explained what was found in my xrays and why I'm having pain. I will gladly do what's recommended and loyally use this office.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Tremendous staff and Dr Aiken really makes me feel like I will be well taken care of and I am
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Aiken explains in detail what the cause of your foot pain is. He has a very pleasant demeanor, listens and answers all questions and concerns that you have. I can't believe that after one day I am finally feeling some pain relief.
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
AMELIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very welcoming staff who are also informative re: what the office procedures are regarding payments and insurance. I liked Dr. Aiken a lot. He was honest about my condition and offered solutions and options without pressure.
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent staff, doctor,
JOAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Friendly, competent, welcoming
HERSCHEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Staff was courteous and attentive
FELECIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
They are very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very clean.
ANNEROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always friendly exellent doctor and staff
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I would recommend anyone with a foot problem. Everyone is especially nice. Dr. Aiken is excellent in his craft. Staff is very knowledgeable and very professional and nice
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Aiken and his staff are kind and considerate. The office is a pleasant environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Aiken to any of my friends who might need a podiatrist.
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Wonderful
DUSAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Aiken is kind and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and professional. You can't ask for a better podiatrist.