Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Ingrown toenail repair painless and quick
AMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Aiken and his staff are fantastic. They are all very pleasant and he had affordable solutions that quickly solved my issues.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very helpful.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Outstanding custom service! Staff are friendly and caring. Would highly recommend.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor Aiken is great - does such good work! Always so gracious and his staff is friendly and do a good job!
MELODIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Aiken is very kind and spends time with you
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Everyone in this office is exceptional starting with Dr Aiken! My visits have always been top-notch and the staff with Katie, Chris, Karen and the rest of the staff are excellent! They're kind, fun and friendly and they make you feel comfortable and important! This has been the best Dr and Office I have visited since moving to Florida! They took great care of my injury and I'm finally back at work! Highly recommend!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
My team of Doctor Aiken and Kate always take great care of me!
SAMUEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The procedure for ingrown toenail went very well. Informative.
CARYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff are so nice. The dr is very patient. I used dr Aiken for 4 surgeries. I love this office.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
great doctor with an awesome staff
ROBIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent and understanding and flexible! I had to cancel an appointment at the last minute and they were handled it very well. I'm being treated for toenail fungus and the results speak for themselves.
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a great experience, amazing Staff, and a great Physician.
TONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
One of the few medical Office visits where they are on time, professional And take time to Explain everything you need to know and do a great job
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Aikens and his staff provide such a friendly and professional experience. I can’t say enough positive things about them and the way everyone treats you. Cannot recommend them any higher
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Went in for a pediatric issue for my son. He was very anxious as was expected. The staff was so patient with him. And did any little thing they could to make him feel comfortable and distract him. They were fantastic at explaining everything to him. Including expectations from start to finish. Excellent excellent care. Highly recommend.
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The people, Katie, Chris, and Dr. Aiken, made my appointment so simple, easy, and painless. I enjoyed being understood and treated like a person.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great staff and great explanation of surgery
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good Doctor. Explained to u everything that was going on with my problem with my foot. I understood everything he was saying to me. Would recommend dr Aikins.
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Aiken is a very caring doctor that truly looks out for your well being. I was impressed with his knowledge as well as his capacity AND patience while listening to me talk about my concerns!