Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Always professional in easing the pain of grown nails, as well as considerate of my feelings & needs.
JEFFREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good consultation
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Absolutely wonderful DOC and great staff. They treat you like family! They ALL have the magic touch!
CHERIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Aiken and staff are amazing! You are pleasantly greeted upon arrival, the waiting area is clean, comfortable and inviting. Everyone is very professional while being kind, compassionate and patient. Dr. Aiken is very knowledgeable, he takes his time to answer all your questions while never making you feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone without hesitation. Thank you Dr. Aiken and staff!
KRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
He’s the best foot Dr around. Friendly, knowledgeable and feels like family!
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I always feel at ease and well cared for by Dr Hubsher and his staff
ROSARIO G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
He is very good doctor and the staff are very nice.
ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Akin is very easy to talk to, very caring and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Aiken and his staff. They are knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Aiken.
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Lovely office, conveniently located and lovely people who work there. Dr. Aiken is very pleasant. I've been going to this office off and on for several years and will continue to as needed.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
One of the best Doctors I’ve ever been treated by. He really explained everything in detail and his Assistant was the same way. Very kind and thorough. I’m highly recommending this place
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
as usual all was very good!!!! Bri was great, very professional- will make a really good nurse.
TERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
From beginning to end the concern and caring was exceptional. Friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. Thank you !
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Having changed to Dr. Aiken the problem with my right foot (a sore on the bottom of my foot which had been showing bleeding discoloration and increasing in size despite 4 years of a Foot Doctor's care began to heal and get smaller due to Dr. Aiken's treatment.
STEPHEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very pleased with attention of staff. Also Dr took time to thoroughly explain issues and show x rays. Ed treatment and follow up.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
They are competent, caring, and thorough. Visits there are pleasant. When I have a question they answer it using words I understand.
ANN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor is very good at describing my surgery and answered all my questions. Felt confident that he knew what to do with many years of experience.
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant and reassuring
HENRIETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great!!
NATALIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome experience! The staff and Doctor were fabulous. He explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions.