Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I'm very satisfied. Go every 3 months and all is well.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent
RICHARD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
very good as usual
FREDERIKA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Everyone in this office is so pleasant and friendly! It is always a good experience. Dr. Aiken is personable and is able to explain his diagnosis in understandable terms and is patient with answering questions. In my personal experience, the medicine I need is a bit pricey and not covered by insurance. When I told that to Dr. Aiken at my follow up visit, he volunteered to help me find a more reasonably priced compounding pharmacy for my first refill.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Aiken is so personable in his care as well as his professionalism. I was pleased he knew exactly how to help my toenails and while he was working on me he was gentle and reassuring. He’s fabulous and I highly recommend him for your foot care.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Aiken makes you feel comfortable and listened to. His staff is professional and personable. His office makes me think 'old school' dr's office, where you feel like a person and not a number waiting to be billed. (LOL) I would recommend himself and his office to any that ask.
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very kind
GLENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Aiken, and I was very pleased with the care I received. He was very thorough explaining my problem and a plan to fix it. His staff was as kind and professional as he was.
MARCIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very nice and caring office staff and dr
RONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Visit was not rushed. Dr. Aiken very personable. Doctor and his staff are very thorough and courteous.
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great staff Great doctor
JULIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great Doctor, great folks who work there, great office, great music!
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional, quality care!
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Aiken and his staff are cheerful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
DEBORAH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Friendly welcoming office staff. Dr explained everything, answered my questions and gave me options of care. Would recommend to anyone having foot issues
LYNN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Entire staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Aiken answers my questions and performs the procedure I am there for carefully and thoroughly.
OLANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Aiken was very informative and his staff very friendly.
NERY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
After diagnosis educated me with the signs & symptoms and what should I do, also took his time to explain about the medication.
ARNALDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Aiken and his staff are awesome! If I could give more stars...I would. Thank you Dr. Aiken for helping me.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Aiken is a wonderful doctor. He and his staff are very welcoming and friendly. When I have an appointment with him he always pinpoints my problems and I feel confident he will help me. Easy to get appointments and never a long wait in the office.