Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very Positive.
JANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Thanks again Dr Aiken and staff! My foot feels a lil better already. Janie
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
It was great
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Always treated with care and respect
LYNNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great doctor and great staff!
ELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Katie was amazing, thorough & professional in advance of being examined by Dr Aiken. She is an asset to the practice. Dr Aiken was focused on solving my foot issue, thoroughly examining, sharing X-rays and explaining the issue. Provided a course of relief. The practice overall is calming in every way
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
When you walk in the door you're greeted with a friendly smile. The staff is warm and accomodating. Dr Aiken is easy to talk to, he listens and discusses the treatment. The design of the office is very pleasing to the eye.
MARJORIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I like Dr. Aiken very much. He is friendly and professional and helpful. His staff is also friendly and professional.
STAFFORD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent folks and Doctor. I have no complaints whatsoever. Was my first appointment so I didn’t know what expect. Very happy. Thanks.
JANET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Aiken was very thorough and took time to explain everything and answer questions
WANDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Aiken is a kind and patient physician and I am very pleased with my visit.
JOAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I am very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Aiken. I never felt rushed; he took time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. This was my first visit, and Chris at the front desk made me feel so welcome. I worked with two other team members who were friendly and professional.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I had a fantastic first visit for severe heel pain. The office staff was friendly and I was seen quickly. Both Dr. Aiken and his nurse spent spent a significant amount of time with me discussing the problem, examining me, doing x-rays, and explaining a treatment plan including a cortisone injection at this initial visit. Dr. Aiken was very friendly, thoroughly explained his diagnosis and treatment options, and I never felt at all rushed.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I was seen on time and all my issues with my feet were discussed
DUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Aiken's knowledge and experience are exceptional. Besides, he's so cool!!
ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Staff was pleasant. Doctor was nice and got to the root of my issue. Will recommend this office!
JEANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Warm and friendly office staff. Chris always greets everyone with a smile. Doctor makes my visit pleasurable, the office is very clean, Doctor is very gentle and has a pleasant disposition!
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
All the employees are extremely nice and helpful very clean office I cannot say anything bad about my experience would highly recommend
CHARLES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
my feet were in bad shape primarily the left foot. I had an ingrown nail on my big toe and a bad callas on the bottom. the doctor took his time and explained what he was going to do and then proceeded to do the work. my feet never felt so good.
LENORE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I was so please with the office and staff so kind sincere extremely knowledgeable I would highly recommend them