Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Professional, very knowledgeable, friendly, explains in easily understood language and in good detail the issues, what he is doing and why, what the options are, what happens next, etc Work proceeds in very timely manner. Staff is also professional and excellent.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very good
DENISE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The Bat Breeze staff are awesome- friendly & helpful. Dr Aiken has helped my feet through 2 different issues over the last few years with the utmost care, NO pain and great success. Highly recommend Dr Aiken to care for your feet!
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Aiken alleviates the problem, tells me the solution so it doesn't reoccur and it always works. His office staff is equally outstanding.
JANIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Aiken and staff were all very friendly and professional. They thoroughly explained treatment and answered all of my questions. Very pleased!
CARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Aiken practice is five star and every one is very welcoming when you arrive in the office and those to take care of you. Dr. Aiken and staff are very professional.
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Always a good experience at Baybreeze.
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Friendly staff, excellent care by Dr. Aiken. Highly recommend
HARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Well organized operation. Very open and clear in discussions and explanations. Very professional.
TODD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I had a great experience. The doctor addressed several issues even ones I did not know I had.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very caring office and nurses. Dr. Very gentle my experience excellent.
CAROLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Aiken was very thorough in explaining everything. Staff very nice.
IRWIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always great! Dr Aiken has helped me quite a bit. Great staff.
LOUISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Scheduling was timely, staff was welcoming and friendly, all areas clean, and Dr. Aiken had updated information, technology, and products for his patients.
HARVEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Professional and prompt service.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very pleased
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable! Front office greeting exceptional. Dr. Aiken cares about his patients!
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Warm and welcoming office and team! Felt like Dr. Aiken and his whole team genuinely cared and wanted to help me get the best outcome possible. So glad we found BayBreeze!
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
The best experience ever I love going there they’re open minded and happy people and I have a lot of fun even though I’m in pain love them specially the girls