Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORALEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
very friendly staff and doctor. all questions were answered, it was a positive experience.
Nate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr.Maurice and the Whole Team is Friendly and Knowledgeable..... Helped me get back to my active lifestyle !!!
LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great interaction with Dr. Akins. He answered all my multiple questions, showed me the X rays, explained the injury & the treatment completely.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very caring
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone is pleasant and welcoming. Dr Aiken is easy to talk to - like you've known him for years. If you respect what your feet do for you, go to Bay Breeze.
VIOLET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great experience and friendly staff.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Aiken and his staff are very welcoming. I felt Dr. Aiken was very thorough and helpful with his advice and care.
KATHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everyone there are great! Friendly and knowledgeable. I would and have recommended Dr. Aiken.
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great doctor. Fantastic staff. Excellent experience.
MAX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Toes are happy
HARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Teamwork was very impressive. Happy/positive environment.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always like family.
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I was ease and all my questions were answered. I received great care
CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The office staff were lovely. The physician and his RN were very personable and thorough with my concern about my foot.
NICHOLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent staff
CINDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always pleasant. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
NORMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellence
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellent care
DAISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
IT was wonderful. The staff is very nice and great. Dr. Aiken is full genuine, nice and professional. Erica, the nurse, the secretary, and, Everyone was truly nice and professional. Willing to help, all of them. The place is so clean and warmth (calido in Spanish) A great wonderful experience. Thanks all
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr was prompt, extremely thorough and professional. He listened to my concerns and educated me appropriately. Administrative staff was great as well! The best thing is …. I do not have pain in my foot and was able to sleep through the night! I am grateful to have found Dr. Aikens! Barb