Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM -  - Podiatry

Bay Breeze Foot & Ankle Specialists

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Dunedin, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Maurice W. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maurice Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Aiken did a thorough job of examining my feet and found an infection on my toe which he treated and told me to contact him if it did not clear up within a week.
CARYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
This is just the finest drs office you can go to. Always happy to see you. Dr very patient. Answers all my questions. Simply the BEST
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always professional and friendly. Great service.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Always feel well cared for here. Everyone is friendly and efficient and listen to any concerns.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr Akin and his friendly staff always make my visit a healthy happy visit.
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The Doctor was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable.
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very attentive. Listen to my explanation and information. Offered a couple options for treatment from less invasive to more. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Caring and knowledgeable
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Aiken is willing to go the extra mile for his patients.
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Friendly staff, excellent care. Always considerate and professional.
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Everyone is very friendly, nice Dr Aiken is wonderful
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Enjoyed it.
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great visit, new inses
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Aiken and his staff are always very nice and treat you like family
CARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Everyone was very professional and very courteous. Thank you very much.
WESLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
All good!
DARRELL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very knowledgeable staff by very friendly staff
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I love this office! The doctor and staff are the best. I say this even though I had a shot into the nerve of my foot and they still made me comfortable, cared and made me laugh with them it distracted me but it wasn’t just for the distraction they are naturally great.
EDWIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Great care, wonderful staff
KIMBERLEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great experience.the staff was great!!!